Contact Us

Lilleana Cavanaugh, MBA, CPM
Executive Director
Lilleana.cavanaugh@ohio.gov
Tel (direct): 614-466-8370
Work Cell:   614-551-5796


Lair Marin-Marcum
Community Liaison
Lair.marin@ohio.gov
Tel (direct): 614-728-8344     


Jesse Dotson
Outreach & Social Media
Jesse.Dotson@ochla.state.oh.us
(614) 387-3082


Andrea Magaña Lewis

Public Policy Center
Andrea.Lewis@ochla.state.oh.us 
Tel (direct): 614-728-8364

 

Organization Development Center
Tel (direct): 614-728-8345

 

Megan Honaker
Capacity Building
Megan.Honaker@ochla.state.oh.us
Tel (direct): 614-387-3082

 

Briana Black
Administrative Clerk
Briana.Black@ochla.state.oh.us
Tel (direct): 614-466-8333


Address
18th Floor, Riffe Center
77 S. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215       
Telephone:  614-466-8333
Fax:   614-995-0896