Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
Contact Us

Lilleana Cavanaugh, MBA, CPM

Executive Director  

Lilleana.cavanaugh@ohio.gov  

Tel (direct): 614-466-8370 

Work Cell:   614-551-5796


Lair Marin-Marcum

Community Liaison

Lair.marin@ohio.gov

Tel (direct): 614-728-8344     



Jesse Dotson


Outreach & Social Media

Jesse.Dotson@ochla.state.oh.us

(614) 387-3082


Andrea Magaña Lewis

Public Policy Center

Andrea.Lewis@ochla.state.oh.us 

Tel (direct): 614-728-8364

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgina Alvarez

Organization Development Center

Georgina.Alvarez@ochla.state.oh.us

Tel (direct): 614-728-8345


Latisha Jeffrey


Capacity Building


Latisha.Jeffrey@ochla.state.oh.us


(614) 387-3082


Briana Black

Administrative Clerk

Briana.Black@ochla.state.oh.us

Tel (direct): 614-466-8333



18th Floor, Riffe Center

77 S. High Street

Columbus, OH 43215       

Telephone:  614-466-8333

Fax:   614-995-0896