Web Content Viewer

46th Board of Commissioners

Learn more about our 46th Board of Commissioners.

Manuel Lopez

Chair, Hometown: Springfield

Daniel Molina

Vice Chair, Hometown: Loveland

Jose Feliciano, Jr.

Secretary, Hometown: Aurora

Gregory Guzman, PhD

Hometown: Maumee

Beth Guzman-Bowman

Hometown: Columbus

Michael Florez

Hometown: Cincinnati

Mary Santiago

Hometown: Lorain

Rev. Juan Rivera

Hometown: Campbell

Anthony Simms-Howell

Hometown: Cincinnati

Maria Sylvia Martinez

Hometown: Hamler

Legislative Board Members (Non-Voting)

jessica miranda headshotal cutrona headshotnathan manning headshot
Representative Jessica E. Miranda | Representative Al Cutrona | Senator Nathan H. Manning